How to Unpublish a Testimonial

How to Unpublish a Testimonial

There may be a testimonial that was shared on your marketing sites or website widgets that you would like to remove. If this occurs, follow the steps below to remove the testimonial.

Info
Note: Please allow up to 24 hours for changes to be reflected across all marketing sites and website widgets.

Step 1: From your Dashboard, click on the testimonial you want to unpublish to route to its Testimonial Marketing page.



Alternative path: On the left-side panel, click Testimonials, then click Manage.



Find the testimonial you want to unpublish, click Actions, then select Testimonial Marketing from the dropdown.


Step 2: On the Testimonial Marketing page, scroll down to the Publishing section to see where the testimonial is currently published or not published.
  1. If the check box is blank by a site, it is not being published there
  2. If the check box has a green check mark, the testimonial is published to that site
Sites may be listed under Website Widgets, Shared Website Widgets, Marketing Providers, or Apps.



Step 3: Uncheck the boxes for any sites and/or widgets you want to remove your testimonial from, then click Unpublish or Apply Changes.






Info
Disclaimer: The procedures and screenshots provided are for reference only. Actual steps and visuals may differ slightly based on software updates, device configurations, or user settings.