Re-assign a Testimonial

Re-assign a Testimonial

If you need to re-assign a testimonial to a different user, please follow these steps: 

Please note: 
The testimonial needs to be unpublished before reassigning. How to Unpublish a Testimonial

Step 1: From the Dashboard, click on Testimonials in the Navigation Bar and then Manage



Step 2: The Manage Testimonials page will open. Scroll down and locate the testimonial you want to re-assign
  1. Click on the Actions button on the left-hand side
  2. Select Edit


Step 3: The Edit Testimonial page will open. Scroll down until you see User Association and click Change




Step 4: Under Change Primary Recipient, select the appropriate recipient and then click Update



Disclaimer: The procedures and screenshots provided are for reference only. Actual steps and visuals may differ slightly based on software updates, device configurations, or user settings.